Help invite Richard Armitage to Bonn, maybe?

Ich bin total gerührt über diesen englischen Blogpost – danke schön Servetus!!!!
Und danke an alle, die ich „genervt“ und die mit abgestimmt haben – ihr seid die Besten!!! 🙂

Me + Richard Armitage

At reader request, I’m linking to the FB questionnaire of RingCon, regarding whether they should invite Armitage or Martin Freeman to HobbitCon in April, 2013.

Ten other dwarves are already confirmed, so why not Thorin? And something like ten readers of this site are attending the event, and of course they have a preference — and are asking for your support. And you know it’s hard for me to say „no“ to a warm-hearted German.

The question asked, translated from the German, is „Out of pure curiosity: If you had the choice, who would you like to see at „There and Back Again“?“

How ‚bout supporting our German fangirl content and just going over there and voting? You know you want to.

***

Next question: if he is invited, what can we use an incentive get him to go there?

I will concede that I am more of a

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.517 weitere Wörter

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Allgemein, Filme und Serien, Schauspieler, Spielfilm abgelegt und mit , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

7 Antworten zu Help invite Richard Armitage to Bonn, maybe?

  1. Servetus schreibt:

    Thanks for the reblog. Anytime I can write about Sauerbraten, I will 🙂 Hope he wins.

    Like

  2. Herba schreibt:

    😆 I think I never ate that – shame on me 😉 Me too but I fear a win is only a little step *sigh*

    Like

  3. Servetus schreibt:

    You don’t like Tafelspitz mit grüner Soße either. What kind of German are you, lol? I assume the Lebkuchen in the Sauerbraten would be a no-no for you, anyway. Sorry about that.

    If he wins, I can do another post with *more reasons to want to come to Bonn.* The trick is getting him to see it …

    Like

  4. Herba schreibt:

    A bad one 😉 but I like traditional roast goose filled with apples and dumpling…and German Cider (Äppler)…and asparagus…

    Like

  5. Herba schreibt:

    Oh and I would love to read another post with more reasons to come to Bonn 🙂

    Like

  6. Servetus schreibt:

    Mmmmm, Spargel. I posted about that a long time ago, one of my favorite things …

    Like

  7. Herba schreibt:

    aspargus soup was one of the first things I ate as a baby….I love it till today. And I live in a region that’s great for aspargus though I can always eat it fresh 🙂

    Like

Ich freu mich über Kommentare! Indem Du die Kommentarfunktion hier nutzt, erklärst Du Dich mit der Verarbeitung Deiner angegebenen Daten durch Automatic Inc. sowie den Dienst Gravatar einverstanden.

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden..